Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Lowe

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeff Lowe

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (494 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dave Mosley

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Jeff’s Office is awesome, very helpful and glad I am with them. They are hands down a great insurance team who go above and beyond to support me anytime I have a question or problem."

Gerald Mckinzey

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Peyton cares"

Monet Mitchell

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"He was so terrific Some of the best customer service by far very informal and very on top of the job I Would definitely recommend State Farm for anyone who needs Car Insurance or renters insurance"

Teila Gentry

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a great experience Corey is amazing and very helpful"

Enrique Chio

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt, courteous and professional service! I'm definitely pleased and certain I made the right decision selecting State Farm!"

Shawn Dufraine

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have multiple insurance policies through Jeff, he originally got me set up with my small business and he and his staff were so fantastic that when it came time to set up my personal policies I didn't hesitate to call Jeff. He's been able to give me great advice on what would benefit both my business, and my family, and his office is staffed with super friendly and helpful people."

Tammy

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deborah ! She was super patient and helpful with everything ! Walked out with a BIG SMILE ~ Thank you again !"

Melissa Gomez

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved the giveaways!"

Angela Li

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing people ❤️"

Andres Hernandez

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the best!!!!!"

Daniel Henggeler

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"If anyone needs insurance, Jeff is your guy!"

Cherie D

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great. Personable experience. Fast and easy. Better rates than I had, which is always a plus."

John Brown

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff Lowe and his staff are always so helpful with any questions or concerns !!! I wish more companies would bring back customer service like Jeff and his staff !!!"

BabaGoosh

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience, lovely crew"

M H

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff is the man! Awesome guy"

Sandi Black

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I met Payton. Awesome booth!"

Leo Amatullo

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency with full coverage. I can’t believe I went so long without meeting Jeff. Thanks so much. My agent for life"

Edward Leiva

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best kiosk ever"

Gunners of Hell

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"it was great"

Rey Lauron

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great job Payton and company!"

Beach City Gutters

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff and his team are great. They are always quick to answer questions. The staff is fantastic and super friendly."

Lionela Evers

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jefff was very nice and has great customer service he gave me a lot of information on the services I was inquiring about before I decided what option I wanted to go with."

Jessica Jones

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"He has great customer service and great prices would strongly recommend"

ruedeemard odanaka

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Payten was really helpful. She made everything easy and she deserves a raise."

Betty Pelcastre

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris took the time to help us. Answered all questions/concerns we had. Most of all I love our new policy. Experience was great."